History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
World of Wonder - August 2015
August 19, 2015 12:21 AM PDT
itunes pic

0:00:00) Opening Chimes
0:00:27) Olivia Block "Heave To (Part 2)" from "Heave To", 2006 (https://oliviablock1.bandcamp.com/album/heave-to)
0:10:32) Eaters "Moment of Inertia (Source)" from "Moment of Inertia", 2015 (http://www.amazon.com/Moment-Inertia-Eaters/dp/B012LXLUNY/)
0:18:37) Horaflora "B" (excerpt) from "The Gland Canyon", 2012 (https://horaflora.bandcamp.com/album/the-gland-canyon)
& announcements
0:25:36) Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith "Glide" from "Euclid", 2015 (http://www.amazon.com/Euclid-Kaitlyn-Aurelia-Smith/dp/B00PIEQ5TS)
0:28:52) Thomas Dimuzio "Sone Sewn Blue" from "Mono:tongueoly", 2002 (http://www.gench.com/productdisplay/monopoly)
0:33:47) Alessandro Cortini "Rispetto" from "Risveglio", 2015 (http://www.amazon.com/Risveglio-Alessandro-Cortini/dp/B012BWI6I2)
0:37:58) Surabhi Saraf "Spinning Four" from "Illuminen EP", 2013 (http://surabhisaraf.bandcamp.com/album/illuminen-ep)
0:46:13) Doug Lynner "Inside.Here." (excerpt) from "Pulse - 21st Century Chamber Music", 2015 (https://douglynner.bandcamp.com/album/pulse-21st-century-chamber-music)
& announcements
0:55:18) John Chantler "Dismantled Cabaret" from "Even Clean Hands Damage The Work", 2014 (https://johnchantler.bandcamp.com/album/even-clean-hands-damage-the-work)
1:07:34) Charles Cohen "Sonomama" from "A Retrospective", 2014 (http://www.amazon.com/Retrospective-Charles-Cohen/dp/B00UEYLUVA/)
1:11:58) Lawrence English "The Liquid Casket / Wilderness of Mirrors" from "Wilderness of Mirrors", 2014 (https://lawrenceenglish.bandcamp.com/album/wilderness-of-mirrors)
& announcements
1:20:51) Hati vs Z'ev "IV" from "Collusion", 2013 (http://www.amazon.com/Collusion-Hati-Zev/dp/B00CWNN1RM)

World of Wonder July 2015
July 17, 2015 12:39 AM PDT
itunes pic

0:00:00) Opening Chimes
0:00:20) Evan Caminiti "Signal" from "Meridian", 2015 (https://dust-editions.bandcamp.com/album/meridian)
0:04:25) Jungle Jim "Track #4" from "Demo EP", 2013 (not available)
0:08:05) Ezra Buchla "Angle" from "no mention", 2014 (https://catfact.bandcamp.com/album/no-mention)
0:13:34) Ernesto Diaz-Infante "Durability of the Throwaway Art Gesture" from "s/t", 2003 (http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/ernesto10)
0:16:36) Rambutan "Trailing Moss" from "Narrow Sky", 2010 (https://rambutan.bandcamp.com/album/narrow-sky)
0:22:08) Frank Bretschneider + Steve Roden "Part 1 Live" from "Suite Nuit", 2014 (https://lineimprint.bandcamp.com/album/suite-nuit)
& announcements
0:34:33) Inside/Outside "Radio #5" from "Territory", 2014 (http://lonelywhistle.doncampau.com/catalog/inside-outside-territory)
0:41:19) Coil "Refusal of Leave to Land" from "Black Light District: A Thousand Lights in a Darkened Room", 1996 (https://archive.org/details/CoilPresentsBlackLightDistrict-AThousandLightsInADarkenedRoom)
0:48:36) Andrew Weathers Ensemble "We Will Never See a Cloud Again" from "Fuck Everybody, You Can Do Anything", 2015 (https://andrewweathers.bandcamp.com/album/fuck-everybody-you-can-do-anything)
0:55:46) announcements
0:57:52) Sarah Davachi "Geneva" from "Qualities of Bodies Permanent", 2015 (https://ctatsu.bandcamp.com/album/qualities-of-bodies-permanent)

World of Wonder, June 2015
June 28, 2015 02:34 PM PDT
itunes pic

0:00:00) Opening Chimes
0:00:18) Dokuro "Aazaan" from "Avalon", 2015 (https://dokuro.bandcamp.com/album/avalon)
0:05:38) David Toop "Air-Con Function" from "37th Floor At Sunset - Music For Mondophrenetic" or "Mondo Black Chamber", 2000 / 2014 (www.amazon.com/Mondo-Black-Chamber-David-Toop/dp/B00IU5AFNO)
0:11:08) Ian Martin "Wires" from "Mechanical Rain", 2012 (http://furtherrecords.org/album/mechanical-rain)
0:16:48) Pierre Bastien "Eke" from "Pop", 2005 (http://www.amazon.com/Pop-Pierre-Bastien/dp/B000BR9S0A/)
0:21:41) announcements (background music = unreleased track "Hatchlings")
0:25:54) Machinefabriek "Hi-Hat" from "Drum Solos", 2014 (https://machinefabriek.bandcamp.com/album/drum-solos)
0:33:58) Alphastare "It Froze After We Landed" from "Current Birds", 2015 (https://alphastare.bandcamp.com/album/current-birds)
0:39:52) Skozey Fetisch "Track 05" from "Momma Key", 1995 (https://skozeyfetisch.bandcamp.com/album/momma-key)
0:42:55) Black Milk "Silence" from "Glitches in the Break", 2014 (https://blackmilk.bandcamp.com/album/glitches-in-the-break)
0:46:16) Coil "Journey to Avebury" from "Brainwaves (compilation apperances)", 2006 (https://archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Coil%22%20AND%20mediatype%3A%28audio%29)
& announcements
0:56:43) Klavikon "Oram Her Toye" from "Klavikon", 2015 (https://nonclassical.bandcamp.com/album/klavikon)
1:01:30) Eddie The Rat "Shortcut" from "Once Around the Butterfly Bush", 2006 (https://edgetonerecords.bandcamp.com/album/once-around-the-butterfly-bush)
1:06:28) Kemialliset Ystävät "Taivas Ja meri, Yhteensulautunenia" from "Kellari Juniversumi", 2002 (http://www.amazon.com/Kellari-Juniversumi-Kemialliset-Yst-v-t/dp/B00IP3I8BM)
1:09:44) Rent Romus' Life's Blood Ensemble "Toisella Puolella (On The Other Side)" from "The Otherworld Cycle (visions of the Kalevala, land of my Grandmothers)", 2015 (https://edgetonerecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-otherworld-cycle-visions-of-the-kalevala-land-of-my-grandmothers)
1:16:00) Jeremy Bible & Jason Henry "glacr" from "Marker", 2008 (https://jbjh.bandcamp.com/album/marker)
& announcements