History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
The World of Wonder, June 2016
May 30, 2016 10:28 PM PDT
itunes pic

0:00:00) Opening Chimes
0:00:33) Rambutan "Layers of Time" from "Liquid World Vol. 1", self-released, 2015 (https://rambutan.bandcamp.com/album/liquid-world-vol-1)
0:05:31) Las Sucias "¡Lávate 'se culo!" from "Salte del Medio!", Ratskin Records, 2016 (https://sucieria.bandcamp.com/album/salte-del-medio)
0:10:40) M.S. Waldron / Steven Stapleton / Sigtryggur Berg Sigmarsson / Jim Haynes / R. K. Faulhaber "A Bottomless Black Eye" from "The Sleeping Moustache", Helen Scarsdale Agency, 2006 (https://helenscarsdale.bandcamp.com/album/the-sleeping-moustache)
0:10:40) & announcements
0:20:09) Nick Robinson "Don't Waste Your Weiner" from "CT-Collective Teisha Is Now Banned", 2007 (http://www.ct-collective.com/index.cfm?page=music&albumid=30 )
0:22:50) Faustus "Ornomixicology" from "CT-Collective Birds", 2008 (http://www.ct-collective.com/index.cfm?page=music&albumid=31 )
0:29:16) Rick Walker "Beautiful Christine On The Occasion Her Birthday" from "CT-Collective Harmonics", 2011 (http://www.ct-collective.com/index.cfm?page=music&albumid=46 )
0:34:02) Des Slow "Memories of a Festival Barbeque" from "CT-Collective ReUse", 2009 (http://www.ct-collective.com/index.cfm?page=music&albumid=41 )
0:38:03) David Cooper Orton "The Fruit Fly's Lament" from "CT-Collective Bugs", 2008 (http://www.ct-collective.com/index.cfm?page=music&albumid=35)
0:44:14) Antipriest "Frogs of the Alien Dreamtime Calling Their Mothership" from "CT-Collective Locations Vol. 2", 2004 (http://www.ct-collective.com/index.cfm?page=music&albumid=15 )
0:44:14) & announcements
0:51:11) William Fowler Collins and James Jackson Toth "The Man Who Could Not Stay" from "Under Stars and Smoke", Blackest Rainbow, 2016 (https://boomkat.com/products/under-stars-and-smoke)
1:06:19) David Slusser "Dragon" from "Delight at the End of the Tunnel", Tzadik, 1997 (http://www.tzadik.com/index.php?catalog=7024)
1:11:08) Blue Water White Death "Nerd Future" from "Blue Water White Death", Graveface Records, 2010 (https://graveface.bandcamp.com/album/blue-water-white-death-s-t)
1:15:40) Lucrecia Dalt "Edgewise" from "Syzygy", Master Release, 2014 (http://www.amazon.com/Syzygy-Lucrecia-Dalt/dp/B00IGGR634/)
1:17:53) Dennis Leas "All Intention is Distortional" from "CT-Collective Middle America", 1999 (http://www.ct-collective.com/index.cfm?page=music&albumid=7)
1:17:53) & announcements
1:22:38) Simon Scott "Confusion In Her Eyes" from "Insomni", 2015 (https://ashinternational.bandcamp.com/releases)

The World of Wonder, May 2016
April 30, 2016 02:06 PM PDT
itunes pic

0:00:00) opening chimes
0:00:33) Horse Lords "Truthers" from "Interventions", Northern Spy Records, 2016 (https://horselords.bandcamp.com/album/interventions)
0:06:19) Z'Ev "Untitled (#10)" from "Heads and Tales", Avant Records, 1996 (https://www.discogs.com/ZEV-Heads-Tales/release/188473)
0:12:54) Rapoon "Feathered Skies" from "The Kirghiz Light", Staalplaat, 2003 (http://www.amazon.com/The-Kirghiz-Light-Rapoon/dp/B0000035JU)
0:12:54) & announcements
0:18:19) LAND "Labyrinthitis" from "Anoxia", Important Records, 2015 (http://importantrecords.com/imprec/imprec429)
0:21:10) Fiium Shaarrk "Krypton Tunning (Machinefabriek remix)" from "Wendingen (selected remixes 2005-2015)", Zoharum, 2016 (https://zoharum.bandcamp.com/album/wendingen)
0:26:16) Klara Lewis "Muezzin" from "Ett", Editions Mego, 2014 (https://editionsmego.bandcamp.com/album/ett)
0:31:41) Klavikon "B.A.C.H." from "Klavikon", NonClassical, 2015 (https://klavikon.bandcamp.com/album/klavikon)
0:37:04) Miles "On The Fly" from "Facets", Modern Love, 2011 (https://boomkat.com/products/facets-a4390a2d-2d54-4533-a4b0-312c3f7c65c4)
0:42:43) Glou Glou "Fey Light Founders" from "Fey Light Founders", Full Spectrum, 2016 (https://fullspectrumrecords.bandcamp.com/album/fey-flight-founders)
0:42:43) & announcements
0:51:18) Aether Pilot "Vigils of Dissidence" from "Canada Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Sounds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/)
0:55:00) Pulsewidth "a terrible fact concerning your lovely japan fantasy" from "Canada Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Sounds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/)
1:00:36) Alessandro Rizzo and Mario Lino Stancati "Que Questro Vapore di Sangue s'Aqueti" from "Italian Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Sounds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/)
1:07:32) Sonologyst "Close Circuit" from "Italian Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Sounds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/)
1:13:29) Snekula "Sparkle Disappear" from "Italian Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Sounds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/)
1:18:27) John Davis "Palestrina" from "Ask The Dust", 2013 (http://studentsofdecay.com/post/54557119025/john-davis-ask-the-dust)
1:18:27) & announcements
1:22:51) COH "Return to Mechanics" from "Music Vol. ", 2016 (https://editionsmego.bandcamp.com/album/music-vol)
1:27:01) Transient "Hemorrage II" from "Purgatories 2000 to 2008", 2008 ((No URL available))
1:32:01) Somni 451 "Limbic Cortex" from "The Limbic System", Time-Released Sound, 2015 (https://sonmi451.bandcamp.com/album/the-limbic-system)
1:36:58) En "Songs for Diminished Lovemaking II" from "City of Brides", 2015 (http://studentsofdecay.com/post/132222852294/en-city-of-brides)
1:44:21) Toaster "Spider" from "Beacons", 2016 (https://toaster.bandcamp.com/album/beacons)