History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
The World of Wonder, May 2016
April 30, 2016 02:06 PM PDT
itunes pic

0:00:00) opening chimes
0:00:33) Horse Lords "Truthers" from "Interventions", Northern Spy Records, 2016 (https://horselords.bandcamp.com/album/interventions)
0:06:19) Z'Ev "Untitled (#10)" from "Heads and Tales", Avant Records, 1996 (https://www.discogs.com/ZEV-Heads-Tales/release/188473)
0:12:54) Rapoon "Feathered Skies" from "The Kirghiz Light", Staalplaat, 2003 (http://www.amazon.com/The-Kirghiz-Light-Rapoon/dp/B0000035JU)
0:12:54) & announcements
0:18:19) LAND "Labyrinthitis" from "Anoxia", Important Records, 2015 (http://importantrecords.com/imprec/imprec429)
0:21:10) Fiium Shaarrk "Krypton Tunning (Machinefabriek remix)" from "Wendingen (selected remixes 2005-2015)", Zoharum, 2016 (https://zoharum.bandcamp.com/album/wendingen)
0:26:16) Klara Lewis "Muezzin" from "Ett", Editions Mego, 2014 (https://editionsmego.bandcamp.com/album/ett)
0:31:41) Klavikon "B.A.C.H." from "Klavikon", NonClassical, 2015 (https://klavikon.bandcamp.com/album/klavikon)
0:37:04) Miles "On The Fly" from "Facets", Modern Love, 2011 (https://boomkat.com/products/facets-a4390a2d-2d54-4533-a4b0-312c3f7c65c4)
0:42:43) Glou Glou "Fey Light Founders" from "Fey Light Founders", Full Spectrum, 2016 (https://fullspectrumrecords.bandcamp.com/album/fey-flight-founders)
0:42:43) & announcements
0:51:18) Aether Pilot "Vigils of Dissidence" from "Canada Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Sounds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/)
0:55:00) Pulsewidth "a terrible fact concerning your lovely japan fantasy" from "Canada Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Sounds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/)
1:00:36) Alessandro Rizzo and Mario Lino Stancati "Que Questro Vapore di Sangue s'Aqueti" from "Italian Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Sounds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/)
1:07:32) Sonologyst "Close Circuit" from "Italian Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Sounds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/)
1:13:29) Snekula "Sparkle Disappear" from "Italian Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Sounds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/)
1:18:27) John Davis "Palestrina" from "Ask The Dust", 2013 (http://studentsofdecay.com/post/54557119025/john-davis-ask-the-dust)
1:18:27) & announcements
1:22:51) COH "Return to Mechanics" from "Music Vol. ", 2016 (https://editionsmego.bandcamp.com/album/music-vol)
1:27:01) Transient "Hemorrage II" from "Purgatories 2000 to 2008", 2008 ((No URL available))
1:32:01) Somni 451 "Limbic Cortex" from "The Limbic System", Time-Released Sound, 2015 (https://sonmi451.bandcamp.com/album/the-limbic-system)
1:36:58) En "Songs for Diminished Lovemaking II" from "City of Brides", 2015 (http://studentsofdecay.com/post/132222852294/en-city-of-brides)
1:44:21) Toaster "Spider" from "Beacons", 2016 (https://toaster.bandcamp.com/album/beacons)

The World of Wonder - April 2016
March 30, 2016 09:07 AM PDT
itunes pic

2 hours of "Alien Planet Music"

0:00:00) opening chimes
0:00:35) Michael Peters "Orllyndie" from "CT-Collective Works", (self-released), 2008 (https://veloopity.bandcamp.com/album/ct-collective-works-free-download)
0:06:06) Matt Davignon "Lepidoptera" from "Pink Earth", Ribosome Music, 2016 (https://mattdavignon.bandcamp.com/album/pink-earth)
0:06:06) & announcements
0:16:16) John Duval "Hell's Canyon" from "Hell's Canyon", Hypnos/Binary, 2003 (http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/duval)
0:24:34) Gal*in_Dog "Moongoat" from "S_Nd", Edgetone Records, 2007 (https://edgetonerecords.bandcamp.com/album/s-nd)
0:39:48) Jonny Greenwood "Clockwork Tin Soldiers" from "Bodysong", Parlophone, 2003 (http://www.amazon.com/Bodysong-Jonny-Greenwood/dp/B0000DZGGU)
0:43:33) Jüppala Kääpiö "Yetti Frottage" from "Animalia Corolla", omnimemento, 2012 (http://www.omnimemento.com/shop/animalia-corolla/)
0:43:33) & announcements
0:56:09) Ikue Mori "Sign" from "Myrninerest", Tzadik, 2005 (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000S5CH4E)
0:59:23) Coil vs Elph "Manunkind" from "Worship the Glitch", Eskaton, 1994 (https://archive.org/details/ElphVsCoilWorshipTheGlitch)
1:00:42) Brian Eno "Shadow" from "Ambient 4: On Land", Caroline Records, 1982 (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000TDDHQ2)
1:03:35) Morton Subotnick "Butterflies: Butterfly No. 2" from "Subotnick: Electronic Works 3", CBS Records/Mode, 1974/2011 (https://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B006ANKQ14)
1:11:57) Ian Martin "Heparin" from "Intensions", Further Records, 2010 (https://ianmartin-seer.bandcamp.com/album/intensions)
1:21:28) Matt Davignon "Pink Earth Outtake" from "(unreleased)", 2016
1:21:28) & announcements
1:26:18) Louis and Bebe Barron "Love at the Swimming Hole" from "Forbidden Planet OST", Planet Records / GNP Crescendo, 1956 / 1999 (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000QZYM58)
1:29:29) David Toop "Ill-Faced Doll (Aozameta Omozashi Ni Katadorare)" from "Black Chamber", Sub Rosa, 1999 (https://www.amazon.com/Black-Chamber-David-Toop/dp/B001ZWHWQ2)
1:37:57) Andy Butler "Cicadas and Crickets" from "CT-Collective: Bugs", CT-Collective, 2008 (http://www.ct-collective.com/index.cfm?page=music&albumid=35)
1:43:18) Alphastare "Shroom Patch" from "Night Movements I", (self-released), 2014 (http://alphastare.bandcamp.com/album/night-movements)
1:50:18) Mariann Käfer "Horsing Around…" from "Animalfarm", Furnace Records, 1995 (http://www.amazon.com/Animal-Farm-Mariann-Kafer/dp/B000008QBK)
1:56:50) FSK1138 "Parc La Fontaine piste cachee" from "Canada Experimental Underground 016 Survey", Unexplained Souds Group, 2016 (https://unexplainedsoundsgroup.bandcamp.com/album/canada-experimental-underground-016-survey)
1:56:50) & announcements
2:02:42) Jon Hassell "Hamburg" from "The Surgeon Of The Nightsky Restores Dead Things By The Power Of Sound", Intuition Records, 1987 (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004JYMHFO)